At EVMS Medical Group, our leadership is actively involved in physician development and supporting the growth and the success of each physician that joins us.


Mr. James F. Lind Jr. MBA, Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lind oversees the mission, vision and strategic focus for the integrated multispecialty group practice of over 150 physicians. 





‌Dr. Richard V. Homan, Provost and Dean
Dr. Homan serves as Chair of the Board of EVMS Medical Group





Dr. Stephen I. Deutsch, MD, Ph.D
Dr. Deutsch, Chair EVMS Psychiatry & Behavioral SciencesStephen Deutsch, serves as the Medical Director of EVMS Medical Group




EVMS Medical Group Board of Directors

Dr. Alfred Abuhamad
Mr. Mark Babashanian
Dr. Richard Bikowski
Dr. L.D. Britt
Dr. Stephen Deutsch
Dr. Richard Homan
Mr. James F. Lind
Dr. Christine Matson
Dr. Shannon McCole
Dr. Antonio Quidgley-Nevares
Dr. Mark Sinesi
Mr. Conrad Schumadine
Dr. Barry Strasnick

Mr. William R. Van Buren III

Dr. Abby Van VoorHees