At EVMS Medical Group, our leadership is actively involved in physician development and supporting the growth and the success of each physician that joins us.


Mr. Jim Lind, Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lind oversees the mission, vision and strategic focus for the integrated multispecialty group practice of over 150 physicians. 





‌Dr. Richard V. Homan, Provost and Dean
Dr. Homan serves as Chair of the Board of EVMS Medical Group





Dr. Barry Strasnick, Medical Director
Dr. Strasnick, Clinical Chair of Otolaryngology, serves as the Medical Director of EVMS Medical Group




EVMS Medical Group Board of Directors
Dr. Alfred Abuhamad
Mr. Mark Babashanian
Dr. Richard Bikowski
Dr. L.D. Britt
Dr. Stephen Deutsch
Dr. Christine Matson
Dr. Jerry Nadler
Mr. Conrad Shumadine
Dr. Barry Strasnick
Dr. Antoinette Hood
Dr. Antonio Quidgley
Dr. Mark Sinesi
Mr. William Van Buren
Mr. Richard Zoretic
Dr. Richard Homan
Mr. Jim Lind