This award recognizes the student(s) with the highest scholastic standards and professional attributes in Neuroscience.


The award was initiated with the graduating Class of 2017, with the names of the recipients shown below:

Amy R. Rogers, Class of 2017

Erica K. Gotow, Class of 2018


Return to Pathology and Anatomy Homepage