Outstanding student performance is recognized in many ways at EVMS, as shown at the left.

May 2015 EVMS Pathology and Anatomy Faculty Reception and Awards Presentation

pictured left to right are Dr. Rich Conran, Chair; Jeremy Hines; Daniel Young; Austin Baraki; Kelly Johnson; Dr. Nancy Fishback, retiring; and Courtney Chapman  (photo by Dr. Mary Jo Martin)


Return to Pathology and Anatomy Homepage