2016-2017 Residents and Fellows

2016 - 2017 resident fellow group picture ‌




Fourth-Year Residents (Chiefs)

 Rob Strehlow - Urology Resident  Ines Stromberg - Urology Resident

Rob Strehlow, MD

University of Texas Health Sciences Center at San Antonio

Ines Stromberg, MD

University of Vermont College of Medicine


Third-Year Residents

 Matthew Nielsen - Urology Resident  Paul McClain urology resident

Matthew A. Nielsen, MD

University of Texas Health Sciences Center at San Antonio 


Paul D. McClain, MD

Wake Forest University School of Medicine 



Second-Year Resident

First-Year Resident

 Kate Smentkowski - Urology Resident  Achankeng Afiadata - Urology Resident

Katherine Smentkowski, MD

Eastern Virginia Medical School

Achankeng Afiadata, MD

University of Massachusetts Medical School