In this Section

EVMS Allies

Training and Ally List

Our next training will be November 15, 2017.  For more information regarding Safe Zone or to sign up for training, email Joann Bautti at bauttij@evms.edu

Staff, Faculty and Students who have completed the Training include the following allies:

Aimee Bader
Assistant Director, Benefits, Wellness and Data Management
baderab@evms.edu

Rose Mwayungu, M.S.Ed
Technical Support Analyst III, HP Admissions
MwayunRA@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Lindsay P. Meyers
Academic Development Counselor
MeyersLP@evms.edu

Margot Gurganus
Student, MD19
GurganMM@EVMS.EDU

Amanda Severn
Student, Medical Masters
SevernAL@evms.edu

Rachel Seaman
Student, MD19
SeamanRD@EVMS.EDU

Nesha Niezrecki
Student, MD20
NiezreRN@evms.edu

Brent Lavey
Student, MD20
LaveyB@EVMS.EDU

Seth Warren
Student, MD20
WarrenSH@evms.edu

Cindy Lewis
RN and Health Educator, AIDS Resource Center
LewisCS@EVMS.EDU

Ray Ramirez
Student, MD20
RamireRT@evms.edu

Allison Chirigos
Student, MD19
ChirigAJ@EVMS.EDU

Amy Karr
Office Coordinator, Medical Masters
KarrAB@evms.edu

Andrew Kanouse
Student, MD19
KanousAB@EVMS.EDU

Samantha Brown
Student, MD19
BrownSK@evms.edu

Catherine Wilson
Student, MD20
WilsonCG@EVMS.EDU

Diana Kinney
Student, Medical Masters
KinneyD@evms.edu

Amanda Quillin
Clinical Education Recruitment & Support
QuilliAF@EVMS.EDU

Kathy Dozier
Administrative Assistant, AIDS Resource Center
DozierK@evms.edu

Emma Rudebusch
Student, MD19
RudebuEL@EVMS.EDU

Emily Gordon
Student, MPH18
GordonE@evms.edu

Haley Garrison
Student, Medical Masters
GarrisH@EVMS.EDU

Kate Kielty
Student, MD19
KieltyK@evms.edu

Hannah McGarey
Student, MD19
McgareH@EVMS.EDU

Andrew Mitchell
Chief, Police and Public Safety
MitcheAJ@evms.edu

Sarah Bostick
Student, Medical Masters
BosticS@EVMS.EDU

Lauren van Reesema
Student, MD19
SiewerLL@evms.edu

Meghan Dutt
Student, Medical Masters
DuttM@EVMS.EDU

Joshua Bear
Student, MD19
BearJB@evms.edu

Kim Seymour
Student, MD20
SeymouKH@EVMS.EDU

Willy Sherrerd-Smith
Student, Medical Masters
SherreWW@evms.edu

Meghan O'Connor
Student, MD20
OconnMC@EVMS.EDU

Shelly Banks
Non-Medical Case Manager, AIDS Resource Center
BanksSR@evms.edu

Michael Pierce
Student, MD20
PierceMR@EVMS.EDU

Lance Irons
Student, MD19
IronsLB@evms.edu

Bhavi Vohra
Student, MD20
VohraB@EVMS.EDU

Zack Angel
Student, MD20
AngelZL@evms.edu

Varun Takanti
Student, MD20
TakantV@EVMS.EDU

Kethelyne Beauvais
Student, MD19
BeauvaK@evms.edu

Priya Vyas
Student, MD20
VyasPH@EVMS.EDU

Paul Imbriano
Student, Medical Masters
ImbriaPA@evms.edu

Megan Howard
Student, MD19
HowardMD@EVMS.EDU

Alfred Rabinovich
Student, MD19
RabinoA@evms.edu

Beverly Franklin
Patient Navigator, AIDS Resource Center
FranklBS@EVMS.EDU

Tiffany Liu
Student, MD18
LiuTW@evms.edu

Yanni Hedjar
Student, MD19
HedjarY@EVMS.EDU

Zana Khoury
Student, MD18
KhouryZR@evms.edu

Michael Pham
Student, Medical Masters
PhamM@EVMS.EDU

Neil Rustgi
Student, MD20
RustgiNK@evms.edu

Abigail Winz
Student, MD19
WinzA@EVMS.EDU

Ruth Stockton
Student, MD20
StocktKR@evms.edu

Sita Topalli
Clinical Education Compliance Specialist
TopallSG@EVMS.EDU

Tiffany Stradford
Program Manager, Family & Community Medicine
StradfTC@evms.edu

Kerwin Kolheffer
Educational Coordinator & Assistant Professor, Pathology and Anatomy
KolhefKM@EVMS.EDU

Pierre Diaz
Patient Navigator, AIDS Resource Center
DiazP@evms.edu

Kayla Fenton
Student, Medical Masters
FentonKM@EVMS.EDU

Teneele Bailey
Coordinator, EVMS Diversity in Educational Programs
baileytm@evms.edu

Danielle Calhoun, MBA
Assistant Director, Compensation and Employee Relations
CalhouDS@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Ann Campbell
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
CampbeAE@EVMS.EDU

Mekbib Gemeda
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
GemedaM@EVMS.EDU

Susan Castora
Director of Admissions
CastorSL@EVMS.EDU

Joann Bautti
Assistant Director, Student Affairs
BauttiJ@evms.edu

Dr. Carrie Elzie
Assistant Professor Pathology and Anatomy
ElzieCA@EVMS.EDU

Lauren Etheridge
Clinical Support Coordinator Physician Assistant Program
EtheriLB@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Dan St. John
Assistant Director of Academic Development 
StjohnDJ@EVMS.EDU

Judy Wessell, DNP
Nurse Practitioner/Clinical Health Educator
WesselJA@EVMS.EDU

Julie Catalano, M.S.Ed
Instructional Designer
CatalaJB@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Frank Lattanzio
Associate Professor Physiological Sciences
lattanfa@EVMS.EDU

Diana Schofield, PsyD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist/Asst. Prof. of Pediatrics
Diana.Schofield@CHKD.ORG

Jess Garrity
TMS Coordinator
GarritJH@EVMS.EDU

Malissa Nesbit, MPA
ITP/LGM Coordinator 
NesbitMN@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Julie Kerry 
Chair of Micro & Molecular Cell Biology
KerryJA@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Kathrin Hartmann
Faculty Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
HartmaK@EVMS.EDU

Karen Arnold
CONRAD/OBGYN, Senior Director of Operations
ArnoldKA@EVMS.EDU

Matthew Bernier, MCAT, ATR-BC
Associate Professor Art Therapy & Counseling 
berniemg@evms.edu

Dr. Patric Lundberg
Associate Professor Microbiology
LundbePS@EVMS.EDU

Thomas Parish
Professor and PA Program Director
parishtg@EVMS.EDU

Cheryl Shiflett, PhD, LPC, ATR-BC
Assistant Professor Art Therapy & Counseling
ShifleCL@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Allison Knight
Director of Academic Development/Asst. Prof
KnightAP@EVMS.EDU

Tanya Kearney, MPA
Director VA HIV/AIDS Resource & Consultation Center
KearneTK@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Laurie Wellman
Associate Professor Pathology and Anatomy
WellmaLL@EVMS.EDU

Mary Roberts, EdS, LPC-ACS, ATR-BC
Program Director and Asst. Prof Art Therapy & Counseling 
RobertMR@EVMS.EDU

Rosemary Davidson
FNP, EVMS Ghent Family Medicine 
DavidsRO@EVMS.EDU
Dr. Gyorgy Lonart
Associate Prof. Pathology & Anatomy 
LonartG@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Eva Forgacs-Lonart
Associate Professor Physiological Sciences
ForgacE@EVMS.EDU 

Dr. Felicia Toreno, PhD, RDMS, RVT
Associate Professor, Director of Ultrasound Education 
TorenoFM@EVMS.EDU

Philip Copley
Technology Manager 
CopleyPA@EVMS.EDU

Vincent Rhodes
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer 
RhodesVA@EVMS.EDU

Dr. David Mu
Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Cell Biology
MuD@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Donald H. Sussman 
Assistant Professor Pathology & Anatomy
SussmaDH@EVMS.EDU

Michelle Kubricky
Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
KubricMA@EVMS.EDU

Thomas Snipes
EVMS Police Lieutenant 
SnipesTW@EVMS.EDU

Dominique Bannarn
Admin Coordinator, Medical Masters Program 
BannarDL@EVMS.EDU

Amber Donlan
Program Administrator, Medical Masters Program 
DonlanAE@EVMS.EDU

Dr. Deborah Damon
Program Director & Professor Medical Masters Program 
DamonDH@EVMS.EDU

David Neuberger
Student, MD19 
NeuberD@EVMS.EDU

 

Kathleen Dietz
CONRAD, Regulatory Manager 
KDietz@conrad.org

Sherry Triplett
CONRAD, Product Development Coordinator 
STriplett@conrad.org

Denise Caplena
CONRAD, Manager Program Development 
DCaplena@conrad.org

Maryanne McCrindle
CONRAD, Program Manager 
MMccrindle@conrad.org

Jessica Maitz
CONRAD, Clinical Operations & Research Coordinator
JMaitz@conrad.org

Matthew Adams
CONRAD, CRA 
MAdams@conrad.org

Anna Spagnoli
CONRAD,CRA
ASpagnoli@conrad.org

Susan Ju
CONRAD, Program Manager
SJu@conrad.org

Jill Schwartz
CONRAD/EVMS, Medical Director/Professor 
JSchwartz@conrad.org

Marc Nepomuceno
CONRAD, Administrative Secretary 
NepomuMF@evms.edu

Ruui Makuni
CONRAD, Product Development 
RMakuni@conrad.org

Nancy Clark-Gonyea
CONRAD/OBGYN, Director of Administration
GonyeaNJ@evms.edu